Basket
en
UA EN

Сontacts

Info Contact us
Working hours: 9:00 - 18:00
More information about employees here

Elena Mukhina
(067) 952-29-86
Mukhina@mdsv.com.ua

Nguyen Victor
(099) 907-07-05
Nguen@mdsv.com.ua

Oliynyk Inna
Oleynik@mdsv.com.ua

Chizhevskaya Natalia
(067) 826-13-82
Chizhevskaya@mdsv.com.ua

Chugui Julia
(050) 352-22-49
Chuguy@mdsv.com.ua

Yavorsky Oleg
(098) 461-66-96
Yavorskiy@mdsv.com.ua

Borovik Inna
Borovik@mdsv.com.ua

Zaharuk Olga
(067) 232-24-35
Zakharuk@mdsv.com.ua

Ivantsova Yevgeniya
(067) 56-59-006
Ivantsova@mdsv.com.ua

Kirilyuk Diana
(097) 691-09-91
Kirilyuk@mdsv.com.ua

Kravchenko Natalia
Kravchenko@mdsv.com.ua

Email
social
contact Form
loading map...